They will be available at Central Station Clothing Store in Baldwin, NY . or You can email me at
Shot & Edited by CJ Wallis, @fortyfps
Iron Chef - 10th Album from Fiend4DaMoney x Cookin Soul
Released on April 20th, 2012.
1. Antidote (Prod. by Brandun DeShay) 2. Chill (Ft. Like of Pac Div) (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
3. Face Down (Ft. DJ Thunder) (Prod. by Tye Hill) 4. Hit A Lick (Ft. Tris J & Shorty K) (Prod. by Tye Hill) 5. Pick Of The Month (Prod. by The Warriors) 6. Checkin’ (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Cardo) 7. Pajama Pants (Prod. by Cardo)8. Alive & High (Prod. by Cookin’ Soul) 9. Out The Jam (Ft. Chuck Inglish) (Prod. by Monsta Beats) 10. New Dress (Ft. Shorty K) (Prod. by Brandun DeShay) 11. Point Of View (Prod. by Tye Hill)12. Imagine (Prod. by Cardo) 13. BONUS: Slice [Remix] (Prod. by Tye Hill)
Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics 1.5
Casey Veggies Presents Customized Greatly Vol.3 4.9.12 on

Filmed & Edited By
I was on Nah Right on Saturday scrolling thru being a fan, trying to see what’s going on in the music world. Young Roddy dropped a tape on Sunday and I got inspired and felt like rappin’. So I called my engineer Mat Cody up and told him to come to the trap. I rapped over some of my friends beats plus a few other tunes I thought was cool, hit 2 of my homies from Harlem, and put it out for free cuz I felt like it. #Rrrright

1. 2 AM Monday Night
2. Hollywood Smoke Hogan
3. E.T.’s Finger f. Jae Millz
4. Spottieottiedopajetshit
5. Less Smoking, More Rapping
6. Two One Two
7. Imaginary Member
8. Cuz I Felt Like It f. Den10